Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brittni Paiva

Four Strings: The Fire Within CD

Four Strings: The Fire Within CD

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Brittni's fourth solo album, released in 2009.
This is a physical CD.

**Please make a note if you would like the CD to be opened and signed.

Track list:

1. Tamacun
2. Cruisin' On 7
3. Sunday Morning
4. Acelerou
5. Hour Of The Lamps
6. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
7. Made For Me
8. Europa
9. Fusion: West
10. Fusion: East

View full details