Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brittni Paiva

Hear... CD

Hear... CD

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Brittni's second solo album, released in 2005.
This is a physical CD.

**Please make a note if you would like the CD to be opened and signed.

Track list:

1. Take Five
2. Come Back To Sorrento
3. Blue Slacks Slack Key
4. Inspiration
5. El Condor Pasa
6. You're Still The One
7. Opihi Moemoe
8. 'Ukulele Boogie
9. 'Akaka Falls
10. Kani Ki Ho'alu
11. Lahaina Luna
12. E Lohea Mai

View full details