Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brittni Paiva

Tell U What CD

Tell U What CD

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Brittni's fifth solo album, released in 2012.
This is a physical CD.

**Please make a note if you would like the CD to be opened and signed.

Track list:

1. Tell U What
2. I Keep Forgettin'
3. Friends
4. A Taste Of Honey
5. Comin' Home Baby
6. The Lochs Of Dread
7. Mira
8. Alive
9. Cold Duck Time
10. Pavane
11. Boogie Woogie Bossa Nova

View full details